Great News: New album available for pre-order!

Hi everyone,

I’m so thrilled to announce the July 17th release date of my upcoming first studio album, Journey to the Piano’s Heart !
The album has been recorded live at the amazing Vladimir Osinsky recording studio, Moscow.
Nick Orsa is an incredible audio engineer and sound producer of this album.
Special thanks to everyone who helped make this important step forward possible!
And so… here’s the Journey to the Piano’s Heart Album >>>

The Piano Lady

Meet my new album ‘Journey to the Heart of the Piano’!

Встречайте мой НОВЫЙ АЛЬБОМ
Journey to the Heart of the Piano

В альбом вошли 10 совершенно новых пьес, созданных и записанных в этом году.
Композиции в целом выдержаны в постромантическом духе с легким влиянием New Age и джаза.

Ноты пьес доступны по гиперссылке:

Предварительная запись альбома была осуществлена на KAWAI ES7 с применением сэмплов Pianoteq.

Journey to the Heart of the Piano (Full Album)

1. Can You Hear the Rustle of the Stars?.. 00:00
2. Water Sparks in a Sunbeam 02:47
3. Spring Day of Your Life 05:09
4. Funny Yellow Maple Leaf 06:37
5. Per Te… 08:03
6. Lavender Fields of Provence 12:12
7. Chinese Garden, dedicated to Beihai Park 16:58
8. Arrivederci, Mosca! 20:29
9. Anna Snegina’s Theme 23:37
10. The Town of Chopin’s Dreams 26:53